skip nav  
 

BITE user profile - Lora

Profile information

Well, what can I say. 29 year old former bar maid. Just finished a massive 10 year stint behind the bar at The White Horse in at Liskeard in Cornwall. I left due to relocating to Plymouth, Devon and am now contemplating going back to pub work having sworn that I would never work in one again!!!!! Don't really drink as a rule but when I do go out ( which isn't often)I have to admit that I'm an alco pop girl! sad I know but I have been known to drink the odd pint of Carlsberg. Love sambucca and hate gin and bacardi ( especially in the same glass). Have also been known to drink real ale. My favourite being Shepard Neame Spitfire. Strong stuff but quite sweet. Yummy... If I have served anyone who has been lucky enough to visit then you have been blessed. Actually starting to miss my customers and colleages and kind of wish I never left. so if anyone who is from plymouth needs a bar maid with a sense of humour and a brain drop me a line. ciao for now, Lo.x

Username: Lora

Age: 43

Sex: female

Latest comments by Lora

The White Horse, Liskeard

I used to work here and always found it enjoyable although my colleague often put punters off their beer with her big mouth and stroppy attitude. Good entertainment on Thursday and Sunday nights. I recommend the Karaoke on every other Sunday. Packs out the pub and always raises a few laughs. Go along and see for yourself.

21 Mar 2006 20:38

Contact Lora

You need to be logged in to send a message to this user.

Lora has been registered on this site since 20th March 2006